Skip to product information
1 of 1


Imagine by John Lennon Vinyl LP

Imagine by John Lennon Vinyl LP

Regular price $ 29.99 USD
Regular price $ 33.99 USD Sale price $ 29.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Limited vinyl LP repressing of this album from the Rock icon. Digitally remastered edition of this 1971 studio album from the former Beatle. Imagine remains one of his most popular albums. Features 'Crippled Inside', 'Gimme Some Truth', 'Jealous Guy' and the title track, which has become a Rock and Pop standard. While John's former songwriting partner Paul McCartney may have had a more commercial appeal after the Beatles split, Lennon's work was a bit looser, edgier and laced with wit, wisdom and a dab of venom. Sometimes shambolic and often beautiful, John's solo work took a separate journey than Paul's but is just as riveting four decades later.

- Disc 1 -
1 Imagine
2 Crippled Inside
3 Jealous Guy
4 It's So Hard
5 I Don't Wanna Be a Soldier Mama

- Disc 2 -
1 Gimme Some Truth
2 Oh My Love
3 How Do You Sleep?
4 How?
5 Oh Yoko!



View full details