Skip to product information
1 of 1


Bob Seger Night Moves (180 Gram Vinyl)

Bob Seger Night Moves (180 Gram Vinyl)

Regular price $ 31.99 USD
Regular price $ 35.99 USD Sale price $ 31.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Limited 180gm audiophile repressing of this classic rock gem. Originally released in 1976, Night Moves was Bob Seger's first studio album with the Silver Bullet Band. Much of the album was recorded in Muscle Shoals, Alabama with the incomparable Muscle Shoals Rhythm Section. This breakthrough album, powerful and personal, went on to garner overwhelming critical praise, as well as the hit singles 'Night Moves,' 'Mainstreet' and 'Rock and Roll Never Forgets.' This remains a certified classic of heartland rock! Also includes ‘The Fire Down Below’, ‘Come To Poppa’, ‘Mary Lou’, ‘Ship Of Fools’ and many more Seger classics that have become anthems to many classic rock fans.

- Disc 1 -
1 Rock and Roll Never Forgets 3:50
2 Night Moves 5:24
3 The Fire Down Below 4:46
4 Sunburst 5:10

- Disc 2 -
1 Sunspot Baby 4:35
2 Mainstreet 3:41
3 Come to Poppa 3:07
4 Ship of Fools 3:21
5 Mary Lou 2:55

View full details