Skip to product information
1 of 1


The Who Tommy (2PC) Vinyl LP

The Who Tommy (2PC) Vinyl LP

Regular price $ 42.99 USD
Regular price $ 49.99 USD Sale price $ 42.99 USD
Sale Sold out

2014 double vinyl LP reissue. A 2014 deluxe vinyl reissue of the classic breakthrough opera. Written and composed by guitarist and vocalist Pete Townshend, "Tommy" was about a deaf, dumb and blind boy. The album launched the band into mainstream stardom and to the international forefront. It has now sold over 20 million copies and is considered one of the most influential records of all time. It includes songs such as "I'm Free," "Pinball Wizard," "Sensation," "Christmas," as well as the dramatic ten-minute instrumental, "Underture." The storytelling nature of the record introduced the heavy potential of lengthy conceptual narratives to rock music. We're grateful for it. This edition features a 2-piece heavyweight vinyl in the original LP configuration.


1 Overture
2 It's A Boy
3 1921
4 Amazing Journey
5 Sparks
6 The Hawker (Eyesight To The Blind)
7 Christmas
8 Cousin Kevin
9 The Acid Queen
10 Underture
11 Do You Think It's Alright?
12 Fiddle About
13 Pinball Wizard
14 There's A Doctor
15 Go To The Mirror!
16 Tommy Can You Hear Me?
17 Smash The Mirror
18 Sensation
19 Miracle Cure
20 Sally Simpson
21 I'm Free
22 Welcome
23 Tommy's Holiday Camp
24 We're Not Gonna Take It

View full details