Skip to product information
1 of 1


Rush 2112 200 Gram Vinyl LP

Rush 2112 200 Gram Vinyl LP

Regular price $ 36.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 36.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Limited 200 gram heavyweight vinyl pressing remastered at legendary Abbey Road Studios using the Direct to Metal Mastering (DMM) audiophile copper plating process, all from original analogue masters. Rush's fourth album, 2112, first released in 1976, proved a breakthrough, highlighted by it's seven-part title suite - written by Geddy Lee and Alex Lifeson, with lyrics by Neil Peart - recounting a dystopian story set in the year 2112. It came in at #2 on Rolling Stone's list of 'Your Favorite Prog Rock Albums of All Time.' Most Rush fans consider it the band's definitive recording and it has sold over 3 million albums in the U.S., going triple-platinum.


- Disc 1 -
1 2112 Overture
2 The Temples Of Syrinx
3 Discovery
4 Presentation
5 Oracle: The Dream
6 Soliloquy
7 Grand Finale
- Disc 2 -
1 A Passage To Bangkok
2 The Twilight Zone
3 Lessons
4 Tears
5 Something For Nothing

View full details