Cart 0
Michael Jackson Thriller: 25th Anniversary Edition (2PC)


Michael Jackson Thriller: 25th Anniversary Edition (2PC)

$ 39.99

Two vinyl LP pressing of the 25th anniversary edition of Michael Jackson's Thriller celebrates the groundbreaking album with eight bonus tracks, five of them previously unreleased. The new tracks include remixes from Kanye West, Akon, and will. I. am, as well as 'For All Time', a previously unreleased track from the Thriller sessions that has been newly mixed and mastered by Michael Jackson. 2008.

LP 1 Side A
1. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
2. Baby Be Mine
3. The Girl is Mine (with Paul McCartney)
4. Thriller
LP 1 Side B
1. Beat It
2. Billie Jean
3. Human Nature
4. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)
5. The Lady In My Life
LP 2 Side C
1. Vinent Price Exerpt From " Thriller" Voice- Over Session
Previously Unreleased Tracks for the 25th Anniversary Edition:
2. The Girl is Mine 2008 with Will.I.AM
3. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) 2008 with Will.I.AM
3. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' 2008 with Akron
LP 2 Side D
1. Beat It 2008 with Fergie
2. Billie Jean 2008 Kanye West mix
3. For All Time (unreleased track from original Thriller sessions)



Share this Product

More from this collection