Cart 0
Dexter Gordon-Go Vinyl LP


Dexter Gordon-Go Vinyl LP

$ 21.99

Vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered edition of this 1962 album. GO! Was Dexter Gordon's tenth studio album and featured Sonny Clark on piano, Butch Warren on bass, Billy Higgins on drums and Gordon himself on tenor sax. Remastered by Bernie Grundman, GO! Is being reissued as part of an overall Blue Note 75th anniversary vinyl reissue campaign.

Track listing
1. Cheese Cake
2. Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out to Dry
3. Second Balcony Jump
4. Love for Sale
5. Where Are You?
6. Three O'Clock in the Morning

Share this Product