Skip to product information
1 of 1


Steve Miller Fly Like An Eagle Vinyl LP

Steve Miller Fly Like An Eagle Vinyl LP

Regular price $ 31.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 31.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Vinyl LP repressing. Fly Like an Eagle is the ninth studio album by rock group Steve Miller Band. The album was released in May 1976 by Capitol Records in North America. The album was a success, spawning three singles: the title track, "Take the Money and Run" and "Rock'n Me", and eventually receiving quadruple platinum certification from the RIAA. The Steve Miller Band formed in 1966 in San Francisco, California. The band is led by Steve Miller on guitar and lead vocals. It is best known today for a string of (mainly) mid-1970s hit singles that are staples of classic rock radio, as well as several earlier acid rock albums.


- Disc 1 -
1 Space Intro
2 Fly Like An Eagle
3 Wild Mountain Honey
4 Serenade
5 Dance, Dance, Dance
6 Mercury Blues
- Disc 2 -
1 Take the Money and Run
2 Rock'n Me
3 You Send Me
4 Blue Odyssey
5 Sweet Maree
6 The Window


View full details