Cart 0
Don McLean Christmas


Don McLean Christmas

$ 19.98

CD is New. Cellophane is Ripped. Jewel Case Has 2 Cracks in it. Please take a look at the pictures.
Track listing
1."Winter Wonderland" (Felix Bernard, Dick Smith)
2."O Little Town of Bethlehem" (Phillips Brooks, Lewis H. Redner)
3."Santa Claus Is Coming to Town" (J. Fred Coots, Haven Gillespie)
4."I'll Be Home for Christmas/Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas" (Ralph Blane, Kim Gannon, Walter
 5."Go Tell It on the Mountain" (Traditional, John Wesley Work II)
6."Burgundian Carol" (Oscar Brand)
7."White Christmas" (Irving Berlin)
8."God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen" (Traditional)
9."Pretty Paper" (Willie Nelson)
10."'Twas the Night Before Christmas"

Share this Product

More from this collection