Cart 0
Frank Sinatra Sinatra '65 180 Gram Vinyl LP


Frank Sinatra Sinatra '65 180 Gram Vinyl LP

$ 29.99

Limited 180 gram vinyl LP pressing. Sinatra '65: The Singer Today is a 1965 compilation album by Frank Sinatra. The album is a collection of various singles and sessions, highlighted by the hits "Luck Be a Lady", "Anytime At All", "Somewhere In Your Heart", "Stay With Me", and "Tell Her (You Love Her Each Day)." The version of "My Kind of Town" featured here is not the edited single version. This soundtrack recording contains a verse before the chorus that was edited out of the single version. The title may or may not have been a parody of Beatles '65, which was released months earlier on Capitol Records.


- Disc 1 -
1 Tell Her (You Love Her Each Day)
2 Any Time at All
3 Stay with Me
4 I Like to Lead When I Dance
5 You Brought a New Kind of Love to Me
6 My Kind of Town
- Disc 2 -
1 When Somebody Loves You
2 Somewhere in Your Heart
3 I've Never Been in Love Before
4 When I'm Not Near the Girl I Love
5 Luck Be a Lady

Share this Product

More from this collection